2005 Racing Results


Pick which events to show:

2005 CalCup Series Standings

2005 BWS Slalom Series Standings

2005 BWS Formula Series Standings

2005 StFYC Twilight Series Standings

Race/Venue
Date
Day
NRT
Results
StFYC Twilight Series
April 8 Friday  
cancelled
Southern CalCup April 16 Saturday  
cancelled
StFYC Twilight Series April 22 Friday  
cancelled
CalCup(Alameda) April 23 Saturday  
cancelled
StFYC Elvstrom Zellerbach April 30-May 1 Sa-Su  
Results!
StFYC Twilight Series May 13 Friday  
CalCup1 (TI) May 14 Saturday  
Gorge Cup, Hood River, OR May 14 Saturday  
Southern CalCup May 21 Saturday  
cancelled
Gorge Cup, Hood River, OR May 21 Saturday  
cancelled
Berkeley Windsurfing Series (BWS) May 25 Wednesday  
StFYC Twilight Series May 27 Friday  
South Americans, Noronha, Brasil May 25-29 Th-Mo
US Open, Corpus Christi, TX May 26-30 Th-Mo
Berkeley Windsurfing Series (BWS) June 1 Wednesday  
cancelled
Gorge Cup, Hood River, OR June 4 Saturday  
Berkeley Windsurfing Series (BWS) June 8 Wednesday  
StFYC Twilight Series June 10 Friday  
CalCup2 (Crissy) June 11 Saturday  
StFYC Triple Crown Regatta (Slalom) June 11 Saturday  
Berkeley Windsurfing Series (BWS) June 15 Wednesday  
StFYC Twilight Series June 17 Friday  
cancelled
Southern CalCup June 18 Saturday  
Berkeley Windsurfing Series (BWS) June 22 Wednesday  
cancelled
CalCup3 (Pt. Isabel) June 25 Saturday  
Gorge Cup, Hood River, OR June 25, 26 Sa-Su
Berkeley Windsurfing Series (BWS) June 29 Wednesday  
Berkeley Windsurfing Series (BWS) July 6 Wednesday  
cancelled
StFYC Twilight Series July 8 Friday  
Gorge Cup, Hood River, OR July 9 Saturday  
Berkeley Windsurfing Series (BWS) July 13 Wednesday  
Southern CalCup July 16 Saturday  
cancelled
StFYC Ronstan Bay Challenge July 16, 17 Sa-Su
Berkeley Windsurfing Series (BWS) July 20 Wednesday  
StFYC Twilight Series July 22 Friday  
North Americans Squamish, BC July 20-24 We-Su  
USW Nationals Hood River, OR July 25-30 Mo-Sa
Berkeley Windsurfing Series (BWS) August 3 Wednesday  
cancelled
StFYC Twilight Series August 5 Friday  
Berkeley Windsurfing Series (BWS) August 10 Wednesday  
cancelled
StFYC SF Classic/UN Challenge August 13-14 Sa-Su
Berkeley Windsurfing Series (BWS) August 17 Wednesday  
cancelled
StFYC Twilight Series August 19 Friday  
CalCup4 (TI) August 20 Saturday  
Gorge Cup, Hood River, OR August 20 Saturday  
Berkeley Windsurfing Series (BWS) August 24 Wednesday  
cancelled
StFYC Twilight Series August 26 Friday  
Southern CalCup August 27 Saturday  
Gorge Cup, Hood River, OR August 27 Saturday  
Berkeley Windsurfing Series (BWS) August 31 Wednesday  
cancelled
StFYC Ronstan Bridge to Bridge September 1 Thursday  
StFYC Twilight Series September 2 Friday  
Gorge Cup, Hood River, OR September 3 Saturday  
Berkeley Windsurfing Series (BWS) September 7 Wednesday  
cancelled
StFYC Twilight Series September 9 Friday  
CalCup5 (TI) September 10 Saturday  
Gorge Cup, Hood River, OR September 10 Saturday  
cancelled
Berkeley Windsurfing Series (BWS) September 14 Wednesday  
cancelled
StFYC RSX Regatta September 23-25 Fr-Su  
SFBA End of Season Party September 24 Saturday    
CalCup6 (TI) October 1 Saturday