2012 Racing Schedule and Results

Pick which events to show:

Some important changes to the CalCup rules for 2012: If racing is canceled for any reason on the scheduled Saturday date, the racing will be re-run the very next day (Sunday) that same weekend. If the whole weekend (Saturday and Sunday) ends up as a DNR (Did Not Race), that event will NOT be re-scheduled at a later date. There are no make up dates. Please review this new rule (#14) and the rest of the CalCup racing rules here.

2012 CalCup Final Series Standings

Race/Venue
Date
Day
NRT
Results
January 28 Saturday  
SDFW Formula

February 4

Saturday  
Island Style Classic, FL February 25, 26 Sa-Su
Calema Mid-Winters, FL March 1-4 Th-Su
SDFW Formula March 3 Saturday  
StFYC Twilight Series March 30 Friday

-

SDFW Formula April 7 Saturday  
StFYC Twilight Series April 13 Friday
CalCup 1 April 21 Saturday  
Kashy Windsurfing Fins Windsurfing Festival, VA April 20-22 Fr-Su
StFYC Twilight Series April 27 Friday
Santa Cruz Classic (AWT Wave Event) May 3-6 Th-Su  
SDFW Formula May 5 Saturday  
StFYC Elvstrom Zellerbach Regatta May 5-6 Sa-Su  
StFYC Twilight Series May 11 Friday
CalCup 2 May 19 Saturday  
GorgeCup May 19 Saturday
Saylorville Dam Jam, IA May 19-20 Sa-Su NRT
StFYC Twilight Series  May 25 Friday
SDFW Formula June 2 Saturday  
StFYC Twilight Series  June 8 Friday
Ronstan Bay Challenge, CA June 9-10 Sa-Su
Worthington Windsurfing Regatta, MN June 9-10 Sa-Su NRT
GorgeCup June 9 Sa-Su
CalCup 3 June 23 Saturday  
GorgeCup June 23 Saturday
-
Moose Regatta, Ontario Canada June 23-24 Sa-Su NRT ?
StFYC Twilight Series  June 29 Friday
Door County Breeze, WI June 29 - July 1 Fr-Su NRT  
SF Classic/UN Challenge, CA July 7-8 Sa-Su
SDFW Formula July 7 Saturday    
StFYC Twilight Series  July 13 Friday
Formula North American Championships, CA July 18-22 We-Su
GorgeCup July 21 Saturday
USW Nationals, OR July 23-26 Mo-Th NRT
StFYC Twilight Series  August 3 Friday
SDFW Formula August 4 Saturday    
August 4 Saturday  
GorgeCup August 11-12 Sa-Su
-
CalCup 4 August 11 Saturday  
StFYC Twilight Series August 17 Friday
Formula World Championships, Latvia
August 20-26 Mo-Su  
StFYC Twilight Series August 31 Friday
 
Ronstan Bridge to Bridge August 31

Friday

SDFW Formula  September 1 Saturday    
CalCup 5 September 8 Saturday  
StFYC Twilight Series  September 14 Friday
StFYC Twilight Series  September 21 Friday
Windpower Championships, WI September 21-23 Fr-Su NRT  
East Coast Championships, MD September 22, 23 Sa-Su  
StFYC Twilight Series  September 28 Friday
SDFW Formula October 6 Saturday    
Fall Dinghy and Olympic Classes October 20-21 Sa-Su
Atlanta Fall Classic, GA October 20-21 Sa-Su NRT  
St. FYC End of Season Party October 26 Friday
-
SDFW Formula November 3 Saturday    
CalCup End of Season Party November 10 Saturday   -
SDFW Formula December 1 Saturday  
Miami ProAm, FL December 16-18 Su-Tu NRT