2011 Racing Schedule and Results

Pick which events to show:

2011 CalCup Final Series Standings

2011 StFYC Final Series Standings

Race/Venue
Date
Day
NRT
Results
January 2 Sunday  
-
January 8 Saturday   -
Alex Caviglia Regatta, FL January 15-17 Sa-Mo
January 16 Sunday  
-
January 23 Sunday  
-
January 30 Sunday  
-
SDFW Formula

February 5

Saturday   -
February 20 Sunday  
Island Style Classic, FL February 26-27 Sa-Su
February 27 Sunday  
Banana River Windsurfing Regatta & Kona North Americans, FL March 4-6 Fr-Su
SDFW Formula March 5 Saturday  
March 6 Sunday  
March 13 Sunday  
March 20 Sunday  
March 27 Sunday  
April 1 Friday    
StFYC Twilight Series April 8 Friday
Miami Wind & Surfers Challenge, FL April 8-10 Fr-Su -
SDFW Formula April 9 Saturday  
StFYC Elvstrom Zellerbach Regatta April 16-17 Sa-Su  
April 15 Friday    
StFYC Twilight Series April 22 Friday
April 29 Friday  

 

CalCup 1 April 30 Saturday  
StFYC Twilight Series May 6 Friday
-
SDFW Formula May 7 Saturday  
May 13 Friday    
CalCup 2 May 14 Saturday  
Kashy/WET Spring Regatta, VA May 13-15 Fr-Su
StFYC Twilight Series May 20 Friday
Saylorville Dam Jam, IA May 21-22 Sa-Su
May 27 Friday    
June 3 Friday    
SDFW Formula June 4 Saturday  
GorgeCup June 4 Saturday
-
June 10 Friday  
Ronstan Bay Challenge June 11-12 Sa-Su
GorgeCup June 11-12 Sa-Su
Worthington Windsurfing Regatta, MN June 11-12 Sa-Su
StFYC Twilight Series  June 17 Friday
June 24 Friday  
CalCup 3 June 25 Saturday  
Sperry Topsider NOOD June 25-26 Sa-Su  
Gorge Blowout Jr. Blowout June 25 or 26 Sa or Su
StFYC Twilight Series  July 1 Friday
July 8 Friday  
SF Classic/UN Challenge July 9-10 Sa-Su
SDFW Formula July 9 Saturday   -
US Nationals, BYC July 11-16 Mo-Sa
July 15 Friday  
Techno 293 Worlds & Raceboard Masters Worlds, St. FYC July 19-24 Tu-Su
July 22 Friday  
GorgeCup July 23 Saturday
-
StFYC Twilight Series  July 29 Friday
Gorge Challenge July 30-31 Sa-Su
StFYC Twilight Series  August 5 Friday
CalCup (cancelled) August 6 Saturday   -
SDFW Formula August 6 Saturday   -
August 6 Saturday  
GorgeCup August 6 Saturday
August 12 Friday  
StFYC Twilight Series August 19 Friday
CalCup 4 August 20 Saturday  
Ronstan Bridge to Bridge August 25 Thursday
August 26 Friday  
StFYC Twilight Series  September 2 Friday
SDFW Formula  September 3 Saturday   -
September 9 Friday  
StFYC Twilight Series  September 16 Friday
CalCup 5 September 17 Saturday  
StFYC Twilight Series (make up date)
September 23 Friday  
East Coast Championships, MD September 24-25 Sa-Su  
Windpower Championships, WI September 24-25 Sa-Su  
StFYC Twilight Series  September 30 Friday
SDFW Formula October 1 Saturday   -
St. FYC/Calcup End of Season Party October 7 Friday
-
SDFW Formula November 5 Saturday   -
SDFW Formula December 3 Saturday  
-
i to i Distance Race, FL December 3-4 Sa-Su
Miami ProAm Formula NA's, FL, December 16-18 Fr-Su