2018 All Racing Schedule and Results

Race/Venue
Date
Day
NRT
Results
StFYC Twilight Series (Course) April 20 Friday
2018 US Windsurfing Nationals, Seaford, VA April 25-29 We-Su
StFYC Twilight Series (Course) May 4 Friday
StFYC Twilight Series (Slalom) May 18 Friday
CalCup 1 May 26 Saturday  
Gorge Cup Season Opener May 26 Saturday  
StFYC Twilight Series (Slalom) June 1 Friday
Gorge Cup Race 2 (cancelled) June 2 Saturday   -
SF Bay Challenge June 9 Saturday
StFYC Twilight Series (Course) June 15 Friday
CalCup 2 June 16 Saturday  
Gorge Cup Race 3 June 16 Saturday  
StFYC Twilight Series (Course) June 29 Friday

Gorge Cup Race 4 June 30 Saturday  
Gorge Cup Race 5 July 7 Saturday    
StFYC Twilight Series (Course) July 13 Friday
SF Classic/UN Challenge July 14,15 Sa-Su
StFYC Twilight Series (Course) July 27 Friday
Gorge Cup Race 6 July 28 Saturday    
CalCup 3 (Cancelled) July 29 Sunday   -
Gorge Cup Race 7/8 Season Finale August 4-5 Sa-Su    
Ronstan Bridge to Bridge August 9

Thursday

StFYC Twilight Series (Slalom) August 17 Friday

CalCup 4

August 18 Saturday  
StFYC Twilight Series (Slalom) August 31 Friday
StFYC Twilight Series (Course) September 14 Friday

CalCup 5 and end of season awards

September 15 Saturday  
StFYC Twilight Series (Course) September 28 Friday
St. FYC End of Season Party November 16 Friday 6pm
-